first post!

intro

Hello everyone! My name is Hannah and I’ve been running a blog for a while now called not your average crochet.  It has done well over the past year and I really like blogging about crocheting, but I felt like I needed to start a knitting blog as well.  I know not all crocheters like to read about knitting things, and as I was posting more and more often about my new needle obsession, I felt like it was deterring potential crochet readers.  Now I have a blog just for knitting, too, and I can keep them separated!

what you’ll see

This blog will be similar to my crochet blog in that I will be posting about cool patterns that I find on the internet, as well as progress on my own creations.  As the site gets going I’ll be adding more and more posts and pages, so please check back!  Thanks for stopping by!

comment

