more fave Ravelry knits

I love exploring Ravelry and finding new knitting patterns, even if they are well out of my current skill level.  I just look at them and think how nice it will be when I’m advanced enough to finally make them!  Check out these new finds, and click on the picture if you want the pattern:

The sweater is a lighter weight sweater, and it says “summer” in the pattern title (although nobody would be caught dead wearing anything this warm in the summer where I live, I can promise you).

These knitted friendship bracelets would be great for little girls!

These rabbits and bears would also be great for little kids!  Aren’t they adorable?!

So that’s all for now.  I’ll show you some progress on my WIPs next time!  Thanks for visiting!

One thought on “more fave Ravelry knits

comment

